Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara McDonald

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felix Smith

Felix Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently Sam Cory in Tara’s Office helped me out with my insurance, like no other agent has before, even staying late in the office to figure out my plan. I’d recommend this office to anyone looking for a solid team for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of LUPE Sanchez

LUPE Sanchez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, friendly and you can see their experience. Thanks Angie!! (Original) Excelente servicio , amables y se puede notar su experiencia . Gracias Angie!!"
Profile photo of jose robert

jose robert

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance here for years, and my representative has always been Angie . She has always gone above and beyond and even got us started on a life insurance polices. Rain or shine she always is there and answer all my questions to the T. Thank so much Angie."
Profile photo of Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff at this office are friendly and knowledgable about their work, making everything really easy to understand and a pleasure to deal with. Especially Angie is super great, as her professionalism is unique, she is very attentive every time she attends to me, she always makes sure that I understand my policies and that I have everything I need according to my needs. Angie has the ease of being able to communicate in two languages ​​(English - Spanish) and in each call she expresses passion for her work and that makes her an expert worker, she has guided me in my insurance policy for my cars and currently she has guided me in a fast, easy and safe step by step way for an insurance policy for my home. I got a great rate, good benefits and that makes me and my family happy and safe with you State Farm! My rating for Tara Macdonal and Angie 5 stars, I recommend them to everyone. (Original) El personal de esta oficina es amable y conocedor de su trabajo, lo que hace que todo sea realmente fácil de entender y es un placer tratar con ellos. Especialmente Angie es super genial, ya que su profesionalismo es único, es muy atenta cada vez que me atiende, siempre se asegura de que entienda mis políticas y que tenga todo lo que necesito segun mis necesidades. Angie tiene la facilidad de poder comunicarse en dos idiomas (inglés - español) y en cada llamada expresa pasión por su trabajo y eso hace de ella una trabajadora experta, me ha guiado en mi poliza de seguro para mis carros y actualmente me ha guiado de una manera rapida, facil y segura paso a paso para una póliza de seguro para mi hogar. ¡Obtuve una excelente tarifa, buenos beneficios y eso hace que estemos felices y seguros mi familia y yo con ustedes State Farm! Mi puntuación para Tara Macdonal y Angie 5 estrellas, los recomiendo a todo el mundo."
Profile photo of Brandon Miller

Brandon Miller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara was a pleasure to work with and is very professional. She made sure that I was well taken care of while in the process of insuring a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Noop

Noop

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The truth is that the service is very good, I recommend it to me, I was attended by a young lady who knows Angie, she is very kind, thank you for your attention (Original) La berdad muy bueno el serbicio se los recomiemdo ami me atendio una senorita que se yama Angie es muy amable grasias por la atención"
Profile photo of Nanci Coello

Nanci Coello

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angie the best that helped me thanks (Original) Angie la mejor que me alludo gracias"
Profile photo of L Downey

L Downey

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful with the changes to our policy…friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Erin Bradigan

Erin Bradigan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful & knowledgeable about getting me a better auto policy for way less a month I currently have."
Profile photo of Kevin Fabryka

Kevin Fabryka

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, knows her stuff, follows thru, excellent listener. Thank you - Mariela with State Farm. Lauren was really nice to work with too, 8/2022."
Profile photo of Lauren Ledoschuk

Lauren Ledoschuk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Tara and her staff for going above and beyond to help correct the billing issues we had when switching new vehicles and their transponders."
Profile photo of Shawna Savori

Shawna Savori

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad that I received phone calls from you guys because I was able to switch my auto insurance after being informed that I was able to get cheaper insurance. Sam made sure to keep in touch with me and give me a quote that best fits my needs and pockets. Sam made me feel comfortable with his customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sue C

Sue C

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her Team are Amazing! Absolutely Platinum Number 1 Service. She has saved me so much money but not only that ...The attentiveness and the customer service of this Team is something so Important that I feel has been lost over the years. Thank you Tara for keeping alive that caring for the client still exist. Sue C"
Profile photo of Eddie Jennings

Eddie Jennings

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company. I have had no problems with communication with Statefarm a Great Insurance company. I am so Glad I went with This Statefarm Insurance Tara McDonald ? Still haven't seen Jake"
Profile photo of Tom Rando

Tom Rando

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, thorough and Angie is by far the most outstanding 👏 Thank you."
Profile photo of Lissette Santiago

Lissette Santiago

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love the attention here at State Farm I highly recommend my insurance agent Angélica Torres I will serve you very well (Original) Me encanta la atención aquí en State Farm los recomiendo mucho mi agente de seguros Angélica torres los atenderé a muy bien"
Profile photo of Steven Opsitnick

Steven Opsitnick

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt (part of Tara’a team) was a huge help in getting my insurance switched over from my previous carrier for all of my cars, home, and assets! He was very helpful with rate comparisons and was able to save me money while offering more coverage. Quick as easy process and very responsive to questions. The man deserves a raise because he was so helpful and always available to talk with!"
Profile photo of Cambria Ziemba

Cambria Ziemba

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents! Sam Cory helped me out with everything that was needed when moving from DE to FL!"
Profile photo of Anarosa Galindo

Anarosa Galindo

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have a great and very friendly staff who answer all my questions.Angelica Torres is a great agent (Original) Tienen un gran personal muy amable 😊que me responden todas mis dudas Angélica torres es una gran agente"
Profile photo of amanda grube

amanda grube

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie Torres was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and was eager to explain my policy change. So happy I switched."
Profile photo of Tina Ferrell

Tina Ferrell

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great pleasure with this staff and company. Angelica (Angie) Torres is one of the agents I frequently talk to the most. She is such a doll! Very professional and EXTREMELY helpful. Her customer service skills are amazing! She’s one of my favorite!"
Profile photo of N S

N S

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie with Tara McDonald is amazing! She worked very hard on getting all my insurance needs met. She is very quick in getting back to you which rarely happens anymore. Very professional and helpful. Thank you Angie for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kelly D

Kelly D

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Cory was a huge help while providing a quote to me for my auto and home owners insurance. He also took the time to compare, review and explain my current coverages. Sam was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sam to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of EmbersForest

EmbersForest

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great representatives! I talked with Sam and it was a great conversation with good business. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Matthew Lawless

Matthew Lawless

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tara at Statefarm for years and have had nothing but the best service. Usually Matt Marden handles all policies and gets me on my way fast. Pretty common to jump insurance carriers these days but I can't see myself leaving Tara and Matt at Statefarm anytime soon. THANKS GUYS!"