Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Tichenor

Robert Tichenor

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tichenor
"Agent was available, personal (remembered me) and very quick and helpful with my request. Response was very prompt!"
Profile photo of Alan Walker

Alan Walker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Walker
"Sam was extremely knowledgeable and kind! Cares for people and their well being of how to protect themselves and to create a better future for their family's."
Profile photo of Steven Brodie

Steven Brodie

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brodie
"They were very helpful getting my insurance reinstated and dealing with an issue. They were even able to lower my rate. Great job 5-stars"
Profile photo of Gail Baker

Gail Baker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Baker
"Bree Derby provided exceptional customer service. Answered all my questions and very helpful in my under standing of my policies."
Profile photo of Kathy Mortensen

Kathy Mortensen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mortensen
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Carissa Barksdale

Carissa Barksdale

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Barksdale
"Tara was so lovely to work with. She made sure I had everything I needed and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process! I highly recommend her for any of your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Joanne Brothers

Joanne Brothers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Brothers
"Sam Cory was very helpful he ment all my needs"
Profile photo of Shana Bacon

Shana Bacon

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Bacon
"Sam Cory was a pleasure to have as my agent. Sam was very personable and made getting a new policy very easy. I just appreciate talking to nice people"
Profile photo of Nate Smythe, Sheridan Ford Sales

Nate Smythe, Sheridan Ford Sales

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Smythe, Sheridan Ford Sales
"I’m in auto sales, I deal with customers insurance companies all day long. When I have to call and add a new vehicle to my personal policy, Bree makes it quick, and effortless on my part. I wish every company I deal with at work had a Bree working for them. She’s definitely an asset to Tara’s office."
Profile photo of Brittany Dale

Brittany Dale

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Dale
"Angie is one of the best agent I've worked with in the office . She gets back to me fast and helps me with all of my questions and insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Soraya Abdoulaye

Soraya Abdoulaye

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Abdoulaye
"all my questions were answered and Angie was very helpful and helped me find good and affordable insurance. Awesome lady!"
Profile photo of Md Sajminur Rahman Chowdhury

Md Sajminur Rahman Chowdhury

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md Sajminur Rahman Chowdhury
"This firm is awesome. Spceially Angie, she was the best help in any of my need whether it is for my cars or life insurance or home insurance. She was promt and always helped me choosing right coverages thus saving money. All the best !"
Profile photo of Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gardner
"Tara was extremely helpful and understanding of my recent changes to my policy, she was very responsive and great to talk to, I highly recommend Tara's office for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Tyler Schmidt

Kathy Tyler Schmidt

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tyler Schmidt
"Sam Cory is helpful, friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Alessio Tamburro

Alessio Tamburro

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alessio Tamburro
"Sam Cory assisted me promptly and made himself available for any further clarification in several exchanges."
Profile photo of Emanuel Chacon

Emanuel Chacon

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Chacon
"Very pleased with the assistance and support I was able to receive. I was looking for a new auto insurance policy with the rising prices in many other places. I was able to connect with Angelica Torres. She was extremely helpful throughout the process. She was very kind, clear, efficient, and willing to answer any questions I had. I was thankfully able to significantly reduce the cost of my auto insurance with from my previous provider with the same coverage. Strongly recommend for anyone in a similar position who is experiencing high increases elsewhere."
Profile photo of Amy Schock

Amy Schock

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Schock
"Tara McDonald’s team is awesome! Phones are answered. Emails are answered and they even use text messages to communicate. I love that I get a human each time. And ALL of my questions are answered. The amount of research I have asked them to do over the years to get me the best rates is amazing. I have added. I have removed. I have changed. And they always patiently help me. Everything I own is insured through State Farm and has been since I was 16 with my first car. Tara’s team makes it easy!!!"
Profile photo of Newark MAMS

Newark MAMS

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Newark MAMS
"This company has great knowledge and efficiency in doing all types of insurances. They saved me money and got me higher coverages for both vehicles. Sam did a great job answering all my questions while switching policies to a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Derya Akpinar

Derya Akpinar

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derya Akpinar
"Great service! Great experience chatting with Angei about my insurance policy change! I had a lot of questions during that process, but it was nice to have someone who's willing to answer them all patiently. Feeling confident and comfortable about insurance is super important, and Angei was able to help me feel that way! Thanks Angei, Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Louis Lopez

Louis Lopez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Lopez
"Very efficient and friendly service"
Profile photo of Gina Willis

Gina Willis

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Willis
"Tara is amazing to work with to find the best options that meet your family's needs."
Profile photo of Jon Strain

Jon Strain

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Strain
"They help us manage our business from out of state. We are in great hands!!"
Profile photo of Scott Wurm

Scott Wurm

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wurm
"Sam cory was the man, fast easy and helpful. Appreciate the service"
Profile photo of Nasim Powell

Nasim Powell

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasim Powell
"Sam Cory was really helpful and patient as well; great employee."
Profile photo of Michele Giordano

Michele Giordano

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Giordano
"Just switched car and renters insurance to save some money. Lauren was patient while I gathered information she needed, informative and super nice. She saved me over half of what I was paying elsewhere! Highly recommend."